Baton Rouge, LA

1302 Bridgeview Drive
SALESMAN: (225) 303-0440
HOURS
Parts & Service: Mon-Fri: 7-5 / SATURDAY 8am-12pm / SUNDAY CLOSED
Sales: Mon-Fri: 7-5 / CLOSED SATURDAY/SUNDAY

Management Team

Staff Portrait
Jude Becnel
VP of Operations
jude@kwlouisiana.com
(985) 969-8042
Staff Portrait
Christopher Little
Branch Manager
chrislittle@kwlouisiana.com
225-454-3080
Staff Portrait
Kurt Naquin
Parts General Manager
kurt@kwlouisiana.com
(504) 704-0954
Staff Portrait
Vernon Weeks
Sales Manager
vernon@kwlouisiana.com
(318) 393-9578
Staff Portrait
Charles Schmaltz
Service Manager
charless@kwlouisiana.com
(337)-427-0565
Staff Portrait
Ryan Gaudin
Salesman
ryang@kwlouisiana.com
(225) 573-0097
Staff Portrait
Brandon Garrison
Salesman "The HINO Guy"
brandon@kwlouisiana.com
(504) 223-6029
Staff Portrait
Christopher Kittrell
New Truck Sales/Sales Administration
chrisk@kwlouisiana.com
(225) 937-7462
Staff Portrait
Rodney Dutreix
General Manager Leasing Division
rodney@kwlouisiana.com
504-628-9188
Staff Portrait
Dwight Annison
Leasing Sales Manager
dwight@kwlouisiana.com
(225) 278-2914
Staff Portrait
Cyril Laizer
Leasing Operations Manager
cyril@kwlouisiana.com
(225) 436-3585
Staff Portrait
Brian Hebert
Parts Manager
bhebert@kwlouisiana.com
(225) 303-0440
Staff Portrait
Josh Foret
Service Manager
joshF@kwlouisiana.com
Staff Portrait
Jeramie Thibodeaux
Service Director
jeramie@kwlouisiana.com
(337) 280-6807
Staff Portrait
Micheal J. Kliebert
Safety and Compliance Manager
michaelk@kwlouisiana.com
(985) 414-9802