New Orleans, LA

1001 Edwards Ave
SALESMAN: Bryan Bruno
HOURS
Parts & Service: Mon-Fri: 7:30-5:30 / SATURDAY 8am-12pm / SUNDAY CLOSED
Sales: Mon-Fri: 7:30-5:30 / CLOSED SATURDAY/SUNDAY

Management Team

Staff Portrait
Davin Severa
Branch Manager
davin@kwlouisiana.com
(504) 481-4542
Staff Portrait
Jude Becnel
VP of Operations
jude@kwlouisiana.com
(985) 969-8042
Staff Portrait
Kurt Naquin
Parts General Manager
kurt@kwlouisiana.com
(504) 704-0954
Staff Portrait
Bryan Bruno
Sales Manager
bryan@kwlouisiana.com
(504) 251-7447
Staff Portrait
Vernon Weeks
Sales Manager
vernon@kwlouisiana.com
(318) 393-9578
Staff Portrait
Robert Doubleday Jr.
Parts Manager
robertd@kwlouisiana.com
Staff Portrait
Rob Lovell
Service Manager
rob@kwlouisiana.com
Staff Portrait
Victor Wall
Sales Coordinator
victor@kwlouisiana.com
(985)859-4537
Staff Portrait
Scott Sanchez
Rental Manager
scottsanchez@kwlouisiana
504-214-7718
Staff Portrait
Rodney Dutreix
General Manager Leasing Division
rodney@kwlouisiana.com
504-628-9188
Staff Portrait
Ryan Wilson
Lease Service Manager
ryan@kwlouisiana.com
Staff Portrait
Danny Love
Body Shop Manager
danny@kwlouisiana.com
(985) 876-3000
Staff Portrait
Jarred Crawford
Leasing Account Manager
Jarred@kwlouisiana.com
Staff Portrait
Micheal J. Kliebert
Safety and Compliance Manager
michaelk@kwlouisiana.com
(985) 414-9802