Lafayette, LA

813 Veterans Dr.
SALESMAN: Vernon Weeks
HOURS
Parts & Service: Mon-Fri: 7-5 / SATURDAY 8am-12pm / SUNDAY CLOSED
Sales: Mon-Fri: 7-5 / CLOSED SATURDAY/SUNDAY

Management Team

Staff Portrait
Jude Becnel
VP of Operations
jude@kwlouisiana.com
(985) 969-8042
Staff Portrait
Kurt Naquin
Parts General Manager
kurt@kwlouisiana.com
(504) 704-0954
Staff Portrait
Chad Borel
Service Manager
chadb@kwlouisiana.com
(337) 517-1011
Staff Portrait
Vernon Weeks
Sales Manager
vernon@kwlouisiana.com
(318) 393-9578
Staff Portrait
Russell Dennis
Fleet Sales Manager
rdennis@kwlouisiana.com
(337) 764-9522
Staff Portrait
Brad Davis
Leasing Sales
brad@kwlouisiana.com
(337) 281-5166
Staff Portrait
Zakary Domingue
Parts Manager
zakary@kwlouisiana.com
(337)-896-4997
Staff Portrait
Jeramie Thibodeaux
Service Director
jeramie@kwlouisiana.com
(337) 280-6807
Staff Portrait
Micheal J. Kliebert
Safety and Compliance Manager
michaelk@kwlouisiana.com
(985) 414-9802