Monroe, LA

2109 Center St.
SALESMAN: Vernon Weeks
HOURS
Parts & Service: Mon-Fri: 6:30-5:30 / SATURDAY 8am-12pm / SUNDAY CLOSED
Sales: Mon-Fri: 7-5 / CLOSED SATURDAY/SUNDAY

Management Team

Staff Portrait
Jude Becnel
VP of Operations
jude@kwlouisiana.com
(985) 969-8042
Staff Portrait
Adam Barmore
Branch / Parts Manager
adam@kwlouisiana.com
Staff Portrait
Kurt Naquin
Parts General Manager
kurt@kwlouisiana.com
(504) 704-0954
Staff Portrait
Vernon Weeks
Sales Manager
vernon@kwlouisiana.com
(318) 393-9578
Staff Portrait
Brandon Garrison
Salesman "The HINO Guy"
brandon@kwlouisiana.com
(504) 223-6029
Staff Portrait
Jeramie Thibodeaux
Service Director
jeramie@kwlouisiana.com
(337) 280-6807