Houma, LA

3699 W Park Ave
SALESMAN:
HOURS
Parts & Service: Mon-Fri: 7:30-5:30 / SATURDAY 8am-12pm / SUNDAY CLOSED
Sales: Mon-Fri: 7:30-5:30 / CLOSED SATURDAY/SUNDAY

Management Team

Staff Portrait
Jude Becnel
VP of Operations
jude@kwlouisiana.com
(985) 969-8042
Staff Portrait
Davin Severa
Branch Manager
davin@kwlouisiana.com
(504) 481-4542
Staff Portrait
Kurt Naquin
Parts General Manager
kurt@kwlouisiana.com
(504) 704-0954
Staff Portrait
Myron Levron
Sales Manager
myron@kwlouisiana.com
Staff Portrait
Vernon Weeks
Sales Manager
vernon@kwlouisiana.com
(318) 393-9578
Staff Portrait
Kenny Rivere
Service Manager
kennyr@kwlouisiana.com
Staff Portrait
James Becnel (Jimbo)
Parts Manager
jamesb@kwlouisiana.com
Staff Portrait
Rodney Dutreix
General Manager Leasing Division
rodney@kwlouisiana.com
504-628-9188
Staff Portrait
Royce Torres
Customer Service Manager
royce@kwlouisiana.com
(985) 513-9134
Staff Portrait
Danny Love
Body Shop Manager
danny@kwlouisiana.com
(985) 876-3000
Staff Portrait
Mark Lirette
Leasing Service Manager
mark@kwlouisiana.com
(985) 876-3000
Staff Portrait
Shawn Ledet
New Truck & Trailer Sales
shawn@kwlouisiana.com
(985) 876-3000
Staff Portrait
Jeramie Thibodeaux
Service Director
jeramie@kwlouisiana.com
(337) 280-6807
Staff Portrait
Micheal J. Kliebert
Safety and Compliance Manager
michaelk@kwlouisiana.com
(985) 414-9802