Lake Charles, LA

441 S Goodman Rd
SALESMAN: Vernon Weeks
HOURS
Parts & Service: Mon-Fri: 7-5 / SATURDAY 8am-12pm / SUNDAY CLOSED
Sales: Mon-Fri: 7-5 / CLOSED SATURDAY/SUNDAY

Management Team

Staff Portrait
Jude Becnel
VP of Operations
jude@kwlouisiana.com
(985) 969-8042
Staff Portrait
Kurt Naquin
Parts General Manager
kurt@kwlouisiana.com
(504) 704-0954
Staff Portrait
Butch Benoit
Service Manager
butch@kwlouisiana.com
(337) 304-7444
Staff Portrait
Vernon Weeks
Sales Manager
vernon@kwlouisiana.com
(318) 393-9578
Staff Portrait
Russell Dennis
Fleet Sales Manager
rdennis@kwlouisiana.com
(337) 764-9522
Staff Portrait
Cody Cormier
Parts Manager
cody@kwlouisiana.com
(337) 405-7856
Staff Portrait
Jeramie Thibodeaux
Service Director
jeramie@kwlouisiana.com
(337) 280-6807